Review-Stars

 

Brook4homepage

 

 

 

Virgin-Active-Valentine-Challenge-4

      Private Function

1bigreunion

BwbPier

1865WB

MrKyps

5935452Private Wedding

                    ≡        TESTIMONIALS      

It was a great way to start the bank holiday weekend!  Posted On April 14 2017
Fantastic night, Wonderband were amazing and Paul smashed it, sold out night at full capacity, you can't get better than that 👌 x

 

Great Show!  Posted On March 27 2017 Highly entertaining performance, Musically spot on, Outstanding night!
Canvas Loft Bar, Poole Road  Bournemouth  Dorset  BH2 5PW

Hi Pat  Just wanted to say a huge thank you for Friday night! Posted On January 5 2017 I’ve been organising this event for eleven years now, and you are definitely the best band I’ve ever booked.  Please pass on my thanks to everyone, because you all made the night very special.   That’s the first time that I’ve seen so many people get up to dance straightaway and for the floor to be full all evening.  My feet have never ached so much!  I had a fab time. I’m sure you played for longer than discussed, so thank you for that too.
Hope to see you perform again soon!
Kind regards
Deborah Price PA to John Tonkiss & Patrick Hole4th Floor  100 Holdenhurst Road  Bournemouth  Dorset  BH8 8AQ

 

Superb Night Out!   Posted on June Great Night at The Brook WONDERBAND,  great music brilliantly performed to a sell out crowd!

Can't wait for the next one!!!

the_brook_logo_Colour

Well,  that was a party!  Posted on May 6, 2016What an incredible evening! Early indications show that close to £40,000 has been raised at the PartyFor Felix.
We ended with an amazing set from live band Wonderband, and the chance to be photographed by Kit Fanner of On Location Events, both of whom donated their services for Fit For Felix. Images from the evening are now live here, so get tagging! Full story... and rather a lot of excellent photos.... will be available soon on the official Fit For Felix page. Looks like everyone had fun!!
We certainly did!! I'm sure everybody would like to join us in wishing Felix and his family our very best in his recovery and rehabilitation. Full story: http://www.fitforfelix.com/
HHR_PropertyName_MASTER_080210

What a brilliant night at the Concorde Club last night,The Boogie Wonderband were on top form!! Another sell out, lots of people danced the night away.There were loads of floor fillers and no floor killers. Motown & Soul is alive and kicking in Southampton. May 1st is the next one "Be Part Of The Vibe"
Paul Mico. DJ/Promoter The Concorde .  March 25, 2016
logo-1

Morning Pat
I just wanted to email you to say a big THANK YOU to  you and your fantastic band. You are all amazing. We had the best time ever and it was everything we wanted it to be.
Once again THANK YOU WONDERBAND for making it so special!
Take care
Kind Regards
Jeanette Williams.   February 13, 2016

 The fabulous WONDERBAND at 1 BIG REUNION. We are still getting great feedback from all who joined us at the o2 Academy. Well done guys and myself and Tracey will be at Mr Kyps on 5 Dec....can't wait.X
Karrie Wedge Absolute Events.  November 27, 2015

Print logo-color
 
 

 

 

Brilliant as always WONDERBAND!  The crowd absolutely loved it!!
hope we can do it all again next summer.
Paul Hingston. August 27, 2015

 bournemouth@2x
 
 

 
Another great night of Soul Funk & Motown last night at the 1865 club, with the  amazing
BOOGIE WONDERBAND. What a performance guys! A jam packed club enjoyed the Vibe !!, A big thank you to you all and everybody who supported the event.
Paul Mico . DJ / Promoter.  June 19, 2015

1865

My wife and I came to see you play in Mr Kyps last night. It was out first night out in 2 years as a couple and what a night! I have played with Dave and know what a fantastic drummer he is but last night, the whole band just blew us away. We both danced all night and I just wanted to say how much we appreciated such amazing music played with such energy and passion by such a high class of musicians. It was an honour to be able to witness that standard of music so close to home.
Thank you for such an amazing night and we will definitely be down to see you in 2016.
We both wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Matthew & Jessica White. Bournemouth.
logo

 

Dear Pat Just to let you you know how grateful Gary and myself are for making the day so special for us.We are massive WONDERBAND fans as you know, but you guys sounded great! and thanks for playing the requests we asked for, everybody had such a good time thanks to you. See you again soon. X
Cheryl & Gary Simmonds. Southampton

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by Dan Steadman on WONDERBAND
1st Class!

Hi Pat,Just want to say a massive thanks to you and the band, everyone said the band was absolutely spot on!

                                                            Dan Stedman

Director. Hampshire Property (Services) LTD

by Commander and Mrs S Harman, Surrey. on WONDERBAND
A perfect end to a perfect day.

Even before we had decided on a venue for our wedding (or even the dress!) we knew we wanted to have Wonderband. Having seen them at several events we knew them to be both brilliant and professional. The guests, many of them musicians, have not stopped talking about how fantastic the band was and I know many will be trying to come up with events to have an excuse to book them.It was the perfect end to a perfect day. Thank you Wonderband.Commander and Mrs S Harman, Surrey. Venue-The Tithe Barn. Petersfield- March 26 2016

by Sue Crook on WONDERBAND
Brilliant night at the Concorde!

Thank you Ivan Dellimore and WONDERBAND for another amazing performance at the Concorde club you certainly know how to get the crowd on their feet . brilliant band too !!!

by Jeanette Williams on WONDERBAND
AMAZING!!

I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to you and your fantastic band. You are all amazing.We had the best time ever and it was everything we wanted it to be.Once again THANK YOU for making it so special.Take careKind RegardsJeanette Williams. Virgin Active Tennis & Health Club, Southampton . February 13 2016